Sheldon Museum of Art Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

Monica Babcock, Associate to the Director and Administrative Project Manager
mbabcock1@unl.edu

Lynn Doser, Building Operations Manager
ldoser1@unl.edu

Jonathan Egan, Graphic Design and Media Content Specialist
egan@unl.edu

Charity Green, Visitor Services Manager
charity.green@unl.edu

Wally Mason, Director and Chief Curator

Rachel McConnell, Event Operations Manager
rachel.mcconnell@unl.edu

Dianne Pinkerton, Lead Security Guard
dianne.pinkerton@unl.edu

Todd J. Tubutis, Associate Director
tubutis@unl.edu

Collections & Exhibitions

Genevieve Ellerbee, Associate Registrar
gellerbee2@unl.edu

Ashley Hussman, Assistant Curator of Exhibitions
ashley.hussman@unl.edu

Delan Lonowski, Preparator
dlonowski8@unl.edu

Natalie Smith, Collections Care Specialist
natalie.smith@unl.edu

Stacey Walsh, Registrar
swalsh2@unl.edu

Development

Jennifer Cantrell, Membership Specialist
jcantrell@unl.edu

Laura Reznicek, Development Director
laura.reznicek@unl.edu

Education

Abby Groth, Assistant Curator of Public Programs
agroth@unl.edu

Carrie L. Morgan, Curator of Academic Programs
cmorgan@unl.edu

Finance

Janelle Stevenson, Retail Operations Manager
jstevenson@unl.edu

Jacqueline Toman, Accounting Technician
jtoman2@unl.edu

Public Relations

Ann Gradwohl, Public Relations and Marketing Manager
ann.gradwohl@unl.edu